Frontier Community Coalition

What regions does the Frontier Community Coalition serve?

The Frontier Community coalition serves 4 counties (Humboldt, Mineral, Lander and Pershing) from 2 different geographic  regions. They are the Rural Behavioral Health Region consisting of the counties of Elko, White Pine, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander and Pershing; and the Southern Behavioral Health Region consisting of the counties of Esmeralda, Lincoln, Mineral Counties. We offer multiple evidence based prevention programs in the four counties we serve.

Frontier Community Coalition (FCC) is a non-profit organization dedicated to reducing substance abuse in Humboldt, Lander and Pershing County by creating a place where family, peers, and the community support every person and where everyone can recieve all that he or she needs to be safe, healthy, substance free, educated and a contributing member of the community.

What is the Frontier Community Coalition?